upcoming new joiner days

LONDON

Saturday 13th January @ 3:00pm

Thursday 29th February @ 7:30pm

Saturday 16th March @ 3:00pm

Thursday 11th April @ 7:30pm

Saturday 18th May @ 3:00pm

​BRIGHTON

Sunday 28th January @ 5:00pm

Sunday 25th February @ 5:00pm

Sunday 31st March @ 5:00pm

Sunday 28th April @ 5:00pm

Sunday 26th May @ 5:00pm

More Information
Q&A with Members: Anthony
Q&A with Members: Anthony

Everyone at Ishigaki was incredibly friendly from the word 'go'. It's such a welcoming club that encourages everyone to be their best,
Q&A with Members: Waldo
Q&A with Members: Waldo

Whilst we take our training seriously we also know how to have a lot of fun and do lots of great socials throughout the year.
Q&A with Members: Suzanna
Q&A with Members: Suzanna

It's FUN - there's the social side, and it's also fun on the mat.

WHY JOIN US?

Ishigaki has been training people from all walks of life for over 30 years.  Everyone has their own reason for wanting to learn martial arts.  Here's some of the reasons to get involved.

  • Learn self defence
  • Work towards a black belt
  • Improve confidence
  • Improve physical and mental health
  • Train hard to a high standard
  • Make friends (we throw great socials)
  • Have fun!

Whatever your reason for considering starting, come along to one of our taster sessions and see what you think.  If you have any questions, check the FAQ or send us a message and just ask.

get started